Finance your property with ease

Our experts will work with you to get the best mortgage rate, cover your risks, and optimize your taxation.

1st meeting free of charge and without obligation

Why work with a mortgage broker?

Thanks to the various agreements established with the major financial institutions, Strike allows you to:

  • Obtain the best offers: by processing a large volume of projects and having access to all the offers available on the market.
  • Optimize your taxation: by carrying out a precise analysis of your situation.
  • Save time: by centralizing all your requests with a single contact throughout the whole process.

How to proceed?

  • 1Meeting with your expert

    During the initial meeting with your Strike advisor, he or she carries out a global analysis of your situation and your property purchase plans in order to better understand your needs, all free of charge and without obligation.
  • 2Preparation of your file

    We put together your file with the documents provided in order to proceed with the financing applications.
  • 3Search for financing and risk analysis

    Your advisor conducts a thorough search for the best solution among all the offers available on the market. He or she then carries out a comprehensive risk analysis, taking into consideration your current and future situation and assessing the impact of your purchase on your financial situation.
  • 4Obtaining your financing

    Together, we validate the solutions chosen for your financing, your amortization, and your risk coverage. Your Strike advisor handles the administrative aspects of your file while being available to answer any questions you might have.

Would you like to get expert advice on your financial situation or project?

Your first meeting is free of charge and without obligation

Frequently Asked Questions

Strike answers all your questions about financing, property acquisition, and our services.

1Is it possible to buy a property with less than 20% equity?
Yes, depending on the financial capacity it is possible to bring in less than 20% of equity. A contribution of only 10% may be sufficient if the buyer provides additional collateral to the lending institution such as pension fund assets, 3rd pillar A assets, or surrender values from life insurance policies. However, the 10% equity capital must not come from the 2nd pillar.
2Am I required to withdraw my 2ᵉ pillar (pension fund) to purchase a property?
If your financial capacity allows it, it is possible to pledge your pension fund. In this case, you do not have to withdraw it and do not have to pay tax on the capital. This solution also allows you to keep your pension capital and risk coverage intact.
3Is it possible to find financing if my charges exceed 33% of my income?
Yes, it is possible to find financing if your expenses exceed 33% of your income. For the same financial situation, not all institutions take the same parameters into account when calculating the granting of a loan. This can have a significant impact on the cost/income ratio. As each situation is unique, we recommend that you seek an expert’s advice to help you make the right decision.
4Should the interest rate be the main factor when choosing my mortgage?
The interest rate of the mortgage is often considered the most important parameter in the choice of mortgage and financial institution, but it is far from being the only one. Some institutions will be able to lend you more than others, some will allow you to amortize a smaller part of the mortgage, others will not penalize you if you terminate early (in case of a resale for example). The lowest rate is therefore not always the best deal and you should consider your options carefully before making a decision that will bind you for many years to come.

Contact your financial expert

Our team is at your disposal to answer your questions.

1st meeting free of charge and without obligation






    Contact an Advisor

Immobilienfinanzierung ganz einfach

Unsere Experten finden für Sie die niedrigsten Zinsen und helfen Ihnen, Risiken abzusichern sowie Steuern zu sparen.

Warum sollte man mit einer Hypothekenvermittlung zusammenarbeiten?

Aufgrund seiner umfassenden Marktkenntnis und engen Beziehungen zu den führenden Finanzinstituten, ermöglicht Strike es Ihnen:


  • Die besten Angebote zu erhalten: Durch die Vielzahl der Projekte und den Zugang zu allen auf dem Markt verfügbaren Angeboten.
  • Steuern zu sparen: Durch eine genaue Analyse Ihrer persönlichen Situation.
  • Zeit zu sparen: Ein einziger Ansprechpartner begleitet Sie - über den gesamten Ablauf der Finanzierung.

Wie ist der Ablauf?

  • 1Treffen Sie sich mit Ihrem Experten

    Bei Ihrem ersten Treffen wird Ihr/e Strike-Berater/in eine erste umfassende Analyse Ihrer Situation und Ihres Kaufvorhabens vornehmen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse genauestens zu verstehen.
  • 2Vorbereitung Ihres Dossiers

    Wir stellen Ihr gesamtes Dossier mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen zusammen, um die Finanzierungsanträge zu bearbeiten.
  • 3Prüfung der Finanzierung und eine Risikoanalyse

    Ihr/e Strike-Berater/in sucht unter allen auf dem Markt verfügbaren Angeboten nach der für Sie am besten geeigneten Lösung. Anschliessend wird eine vollständige Risikoanalyse Ihrer derzeitigen und künftigen Situation durchgeführt und die Auswirkungen auf Ihre finanzielle Situation bewertet.
  • 4Abschluss Ihrer Finanzierung

    Gemeinsam mit Ihnen überprüfen wir die gewählten Lösungen für Ihre Finanzierung, den Tilgungsplan sowie Ihre Risikoabsicherung. Ihr/e Strike-Berater/in kümmert sich um die gesamte Abwicklung und beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen.

Möchten Sie sich von einem Experten zu Ihrer persönlichen Situation oder Ihrem Finanzierungsvorhaben beraten lassen?

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Angebot von Strike

1Ist es möglich, eine Immobilie mit weniger als 20% Eigenkapital zu erwerben?
Ja, je nach Finanzkraft ist es möglich, weniger als 20% Eigenkapital einzubringen. Eine Einlage von nur 10% kann ausreichend sein, falls der Käufer dem kreditgebenden Institut zusätzliche Sicherheiten wie Pensionskassenguthaben, 3. Säule A oder Rückkaufswerte von Lebensversicherungspolicen zur Verfügung stellt. Die 10% Eigenkapital dürfen jedoch nicht aus der 2. Säule stammen.
2Bin ich verpflichtet, meine 2. Säule (Pensionskasse) zu beziehen, um eine Immobilie zu erwerben?
Wenn es Ihre finanzielle Leistungsfähigkeit zulässt, können Sie Ihre Pensionskasse als Sicherheit hinterlegen (verpfänden). In diesem Fall müssen Sie es nicht abheben und es entfällt die Kapitalsteuer. Diese Lösung ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, das Rentenkapital sowie die Risikoabdeckungen zu behalten, die intakt bleiben.
3Ist es möglich, eine Finanzierung zu finden, wenn meine Kosten der Finanzierung mehr als 33% meines Einkommens betragen?
Ja, es ist möglich, eine Finanzierung zu finden, wenn Ihre Kreditbelastung mehr als 33 % Ihres Einkommens beträgt. Bei gleicher finanzieller Situation berücksichtigen nicht alle Institute dieselben Parameter bei der Berechnung der Kreditvergabe. Dies kann das Verhältnis zwischen Belastungen und Einkommen erheblich beeinflussen. Da jede Situation einzigartig ist, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen Experten zu Rate zu ziehen, der Sie bei Ihren Schritten bestmöglich berät.
4Sollte der Zinssatz das Hauptkriterium bei der Wahl meiner Hypothek sein?
Der Hypothekenzins wird oft als der wichtigste Parameter bei der Wahl der Hypothek und des Finanzinstituts angesehen, aber das ist bei weitem nicht der einzige. Einige Institute können Ihnen mehr Geld leihen als andere, bei einigen können Sie einen kleineren Teil der Hypothek amortisieren, und bei anderen werden Sie nicht bestraft, wenn Sie vorzeitig kündigen (z. B. bei einem Wiederverkauf). Der niedrigste Zinssatz ist also nicht immer gleichbedeutend mit dem besten Angebot und Sie sollten Ihre verschiedenen Optionen gut abwägen, bevor Sie eine Entscheidung treffen, die Sie für viele Jahre bindet.

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Finanzexperten

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.






    Einen Berater kontaktieren
    DE