Finance your property with ease

Our experts will work with you to get the best mortgage rate, cover your risks, and optimize your taxation.

1st meeting free of charge and without obligation

Why work with a mortgage broker?

Thanks to the various agreements established with the major financial institutions, Strike allows you to:

  • Obtain the best offers: by processing a large volume of projects and having access to all the offers available on the market.
  • Optimize your taxation: by carrying out a precise analysis of your situation.
  • Save time: by centralizing all your requests with a single contact throughout the whole process.

How to proceed?

  • 1Meeting with your expert

    During the initial meeting with your Strike advisor, he or she carries out a global analysis of your situation and your property purchase plans in order to better understand your needs, all free of charge and without obligation.
  • 2Preparation of your file

    We put together your file with the documents provided in order to proceed with the financing applications.
  • 3Search for financing and risk analysis

    Your advisor conducts a thorough search for the best solution among all the offers available on the market. He or she then carries out a comprehensive risk analysis, taking into consideration your current and future situation and assessing the impact of your purchase on your financial situation.
  • 4Obtaining your financing

    Together, we validate the solutions chosen for your financing, your amortization, and your risk coverage. Your Strike advisor handles the administrative aspects of your file while being available to answer any questions you might have.

Would you like to get expert advice on your financial situation or project?

Your first meeting is free of charge and without obligation

Frequently Asked Questions

Strike answers all your questions about financing, property acquisition, and our services.

1Is it possible to buy a property with less than 20% equity?
Yes, depending on the financial capacity it is possible to bring in less than 20% of equity. A contribution of only 10% may be sufficient if the buyer provides additional collateral to the lending institution such as pension fund assets, 3rd pillar A assets, or surrender values from life insurance policies. However, the 10% equity capital must not come from the 2nd pillar.
2Am I required to withdraw my 2ᵉ pillar (pension fund) to purchase a property?
If your financial capacity allows it, it is possible to pledge your pension fund. In this case, you do not have to withdraw it and do not have to pay tax on the capital. This solution also allows you to keep your pension capital and risk coverage intact.
3Is it possible to find financing if my charges exceed 33% of my income?
Yes, it is possible to find financing if your expenses exceed 33% of your income. For the same financial situation, not all institutions take the same parameters into account when calculating the granting of a loan. This can have a significant impact on the cost/income ratio. As each situation is unique, we recommend that you seek an expert’s advice to help you make the right decision.
4Should the interest rate be the main factor when choosing my mortgage?
The interest rate of the mortgage is often considered the most important parameter in the choice of mortgage and financial institution, but it is far from being the only one. Some institutions will be able to lend you more than others, some will allow you to amortize a smaller part of the mortgage, others will not penalize you if you terminate early (in case of a resale for example). The lowest rate is therefore not always the best deal and you should consider your options carefully before making a decision that will bind you for many years to come.

Contact your financial expert

Our team is at your disposal to answer your questions.

1st meeting free of charge and without obligation






    Contact an Advisor

Financez votre propriété en toute simplicité

Nos experts vous accompagnent gratuitement pour vous obtenir les meilleures conditions, pérenniser votre situation et identifier les économies réalisables

Pourquoi travailler avec un courtier hypothécaire ?

Grâce aux différentes conventions établies avec les plus grandes institutions financières et à ses relations privilégiées, Strike vous permet :

  • D'obtenir les meilleures offres : en traitant un volume important de projets et en ayant accès à l’ensemble des offres disponibles sur le marché.
  • D'optimiser votre fiscalité : en procédant à une analyse précise de votre situation.
  • De gagner du temps : en centralisant auprès d’un seul interlocuteur l’ensemble de vos demandes, et ce tout au long de vos démarches.

Comment procéder?

  • 1Rencontre avec votre expert

    Lors de votre rendez-vous initial avec votre conseiller Strike, celui-ci réalise une première analyse globale de votre situation et de votre projet d’acquisition pour comprendre au mieux vos besoins.
  • 2Élaboration de votre dossier

    Nous constituons votre dossier dans son intégralité grâce aux documents fournis afin de procéder aux demandes de financement.
  • 3Recherche de financements et analyse de risques

    Votre conseiller procède à une recherche minutieuse de la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins, parmi toutes les offres disponibles sur le marché. Il réalise ensuite une analyse de risques complète de votre situation actuelle et future, et évalue les impacts sur votre fiscalité.
  • 4Obtention de votre financement

    Nous validons ensemble les solutions choisies pour votre financement, votre amortissement ou encore vos couvertures des risques. Votre conseiller Strike s’occupe de la gestion administrative de votre dossier et répond à toutes vos questions.

Vous souhaitez obtenir les conseils d'un expert sur votre situation ou votre projet financier ?

Questions fréquentes sur l'offre Strike

1Est-il possible d’acquérir une propriété avec moins de 20% de fonds propres ?
Oui, en fonction de la capacité financière, il est possible d’apporter moins de 20% de fonds propres. Un apport de seulement 10% peut-être suffisant dans le cas où l'acquéreur apporte des garanties complémentaires à l’établissement prêteur telles que des avoirs de la caisse de pension, du 3ᵉ pilier A, ou des valeurs de rachat de polices d’assurance-vie. Les 10% de fonds propres ne doivent cependant pas provenir du 2ᵉ pilier.
2Suis-je obligé de retirer mon 2ᵉ pilier (caisse de pension) pour acquérir un bien immobilier ?
Si votre capacité financière le permet, il est possible de mettre en garantie votre caisse de pension (le nantir). Dans ce cas, vous n’avez pas à le retirer et cela vous évite de devoir payer l'impôt sur le capital. Cette solution vous permet également de conserver le capital retraite ainsi que les couvertures de risques qui restent intactes.
3Est-il possible de trouver un financement si mes charges sont supérieures à 33% de mon revenu ?
Oui, il est possible de trouver un financement lorsque mes charges sont supérieures à 33% de mon revenu. Pour une même situation financière, tous les établissements financiers ne prennent pas en compte les mêmes paramètres pour le calcul de l’octroi du prêt. Cela peut influencer significativement le ratio charges/revenus. Chaque situation étant unique, nous vous recommandons de faire appel à un expert pour vous conseiller au mieux dans vos démarches.
4Le taux d’intérêt doit-il être le critère principal lors du choix de mon hypothèque ?
Le taux d’intérêt du prêt hypothécaire est très souvent considéré comme le paramètre le plus important dans le choix de l’hypothèque et de l’établissement financier, mais c’est loin d’être le seul. Certains établissements pourront vous prêter plus que d’autres, certains vous permettront d’amortir une plus petite part de l’hypothèque, d’autres encore ne vous pénaliseront pas si vous résiliez de manière anticipée (en cas de revente par exemple). Le taux le plus bas n’est donc pas systématiquement synonyme de la meilleure offre et il convient de bien considérer vos différentes options avant de prendre une décision qui vous lie pour de nombreuses années.

Contacter votre expert financier

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.






    Contactez un conseiller
    FR